What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello everyone, in school we were doing a "how to" guide of anything we ant to make it about. I decided to do "how to grow Nepenthes from seed" I honestly don't know why I chose this, because I only have done this once and I didn't even do it the way I explained to do it... and I only have 2 species of nepenthes. And I don't know much about them. I should have chosen something simpler, like flytraps seeds. but it's too late. I guess..
Anyway, i wrote up teh guide and it's very long, but I was just looking to see if anyone could correct me about anything for nepenthes, or even just the way I wrote it. lol. I'm not very good at axplaining things so some i=of it might not make any sense to you guys.. lol

Well, here it is! (it's obviously a lot different on microsoft word)

Growing NEPENTHES from Seeds
Introduction: