What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

uh, is this thing on?

likeAstone76

NICK,NICK,NICK!!!!! Indians.......
Good morning, good evening, where ever you may be. Across the nation, and around the world, I'm your host T.C., welcome to coast to coast am.

My name is T.C. and I am probably the person with the least amount of knowledge about plants of any kind on this site. So keep that in mind and have a little patience with me as I try and learn some of the vast wealth of knowledge, that is the growing world.

I am new to this hobby, but as of late, I have really been bit by the plant bug hard. I don't really favor one kind over another yet, but I am quite fond of the purple passion plant and succulents.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.....and make like a tree and get outta here!

Well, this site is mainly for carnivorous plant growers, but, yes, it does have succulents and other plants area.

However, welcome! And enjoy your stay!

uh, yes, I can read, and I do have a few cp's. Just sharing a little info is all.

welcome! keep your eye open on the trading post! free plants and seeds are always going up!
Alex

thanks glider. I'll keep my eye open. Man, this place is better than McDonalds!!

I am new to this hobby, but as of late, I have really been bit by the plant bug hard.

Sounds like you need some more plants to control those bugs! :-)) Welcome aboard! Sounds like you'll love it here!

thanks glider. I'll keep my eye open. Man, this place is better than McDonalds!!

Let's not be too hasty... LOL!

xvart.

Wasn't trying to be rude.

"Well, this site is mainly for carnivorous plant growers, but, yes, it does have succulents and other plants area." - I was just answering this.

Wow I like you already.