What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Some of my news dionaea :-D

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think they are pretty happy in my setup, hope they will grow fast !
Im a newbie with theses mutants clones !

I had to put myself on a waiting list since december to have a chance to MAYBE buying these plants! So expensive !

Charly mandon spotted
8893509806_91acf03418_b.jpg

8893520762_31c0e26ccf_b.jpg

8808283164_2981463893_b.jpg

Korean melody shark
8893514736_eb3dc6b746_b.jpg

8893513730_47ee620fa1_b.jpg

Wacky traps
8892897363_0c0b72176f_b.jpg

I order a dentate, and the guy send me this:

8869323436_6a6333d71f_b.jpg

Its clearly not a dentate, so for now its a unknow clone. I emailed the question, still waiting.

Congrats on the new acquisitions! Thats definitely not a dente...youre right.

cool! That last one is obliviously not what it should be. Also, I know english is your third language, but when you put and 's' on the end of new you get news as in breaking news...or this is the latest news on the story. Maybe you meant to do that and im the grammar police...:p

the korean melody sure is silly lookin! :)

cool! That last one is obliviously not what it should be. Also, I know english is your third language, but when you put and 's' on the end of new you get news as in breaking news...or this is the latest news on the story. Maybe you meant to do that and im the grammar police...:p

I didnt know that,
Thanks for the info, i really appreciate! For me, many new things = news things. Like:

One=Plant. Many=plants
One=Root. Many=roots
So for me, was logic to write news because i have many.
I know it sound very basic for a native american lol

I have the bad habbit to think in french when i write in english..