What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hee Haw!

• Thread starter butthead
  • Start date
Hello. I thought it would be neat to start a new topic here.

What are your interests / hobbies and stuff (besides with cps)?
What is your age?

I'll start...
I am a 25 yr old student, my husband thinks i'm crazy, and i LOVE my turbo New Beetle. (Named Pookie) The plants are still sleeping right now, so they're not much fun at the moment. I REALLY REALLY like pumpkin cheesecake, cheesecake, and pumpkin pie.

biggrin.gif

Alright, I'm a 19 year old student who really needs to get moving or else he will end up like a bag of potatos. Apart from Cp's, I like skateboarding, snowboarding & mountainbiking, but I don't do any of these sports right now. I also really like all kinds of rpg games, especialy if they're medival & magical.

I'm 14 (15 on the 10th, can't wait).

I love books, my favorite authors are Amy Tan, Banana Yoshimoto, and Gail Tsukiyama.

A hobby I've recently taken up is watercolor painting. I'm not very good but I'm improving. I like painting plants and fruit. Heh, pretty common place, eh?

Houseplants have been an interest for a long time. My parents have quit trying to stop the invasion of plants into almost every part of the house.
biggrin.gif

I doodle a lot. It's mostly comics for friends at school.

Cooking is another thing I like. I cook mostly asian foods, Vietnamese is my favorite.

And music! I listen to lots of music. I'll give everything a try.

Hmm, Im 14... I am very into exoctic plants, play tennis, play acuostic guitar, and my favorite basketball team is the Duke Blue Devils. I also like to listen to music watch movies, and read.